Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta v 2020

Puheenjohtaja/rahastonhoitaja

Raili Forsblom   0400-710933       raili.forsblom@phnet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tomi Silvonen   050 - 350 7111     tomi.silvonen@phnet.fi

Sihteeri

Sinikka Laine     040 5947102       Sinikka.Laine@phnet.fi

Muut jäsenet

Marja Kiander    050-5528659       Marja.Kiander@gmail.com

Päivi Mäkelä      041-442 8864      Paivi.Makela@heinolanvanhaapteekki.fi

Jari Mylläri         050-560 0356     Jarimullari@phnet.fi

 

Kilpailuihin ilmoittaja

Sari Airaksinen    050-3249777     sariairaksinen@yahoo.com