Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta v 2018

 

Puheenjohtaja

Marja Kiander    050-5528659        Marja.Kiander@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tomi Silvonen   050 - 350 7111     tomi.silvonen@phnet.fi

Sihteeri

Sinikka Laine      040 5947102       Sinikka.Laine@phnet.fi

Kilpailuihin ilmoittaja

Sari Airaksinen    050-3249777     sariairaksinen@yahoo.com

Päivi Mäkelä        041-442 8864    Paivi.Makela@heinolanvanhaapteekki.fi

Pirjo Peltomaa      0400-66 0304    pirjopeltomaa64@gmail.com          

Risto Poikonen     040-503 7354    Risto.Poikonen@hotmail.com    

Jari Mylläri             050-560 0356    Jarimullari@phnet.fi